Traffic Court in Alameda County

A Traffic ticket in Alameda County which operates with seven traffic court locations:

Alameda - George E. McDonald Hall of Justice
2233 Shoreline Drive, Alameda, California 94501

Berkeley Courthouse
2120 Martin Luther King, Jr. Way, Berkeley, California 94704

Dublin - East County Hall of Justice
5151 Gleason Drive, Dublin, California 94568

Fremont Hall of Justice
39439 Paseo Padre Parkway, Fremont, California 94538

Hayward Hall of Justice
24405 Amador Street, Hayward, CA 94544

Oakland - René C. Davidson Courthouse
1225 Fallon Street, Oakland, California 94612

Oakland - Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse
661 Washington Street, Oakland, California 94607

Alameda is home to 1.7 million people and formed in 1853. It borders Contra Costa, San Joaquin and Santa Clara counties and consists of 821 square miles. Two faults run through the county that being San Andres and Calaveras faults. Oakland is the county seat.

Besides the California Highway Patrol, several city police departments file their traffic tickets in each of the seven courthouses as well as the Alameda County Sheriff. When you examine your ticket, be sure to check the bottom of the citation or the top of your courtesy notice to find out the location of the court where you ticket is filed and have that information ready when you call TicketWarrior at (661) 322-5833. Our team at TicketWarrior stays on top of your citation and can spot weaknesses in the case against you. You do not have to personally appear if you hire TicketWarrior.

Alameda Courthouse

Alameda Court

Today we can Help.

A member of our team will be in touch shortly to confirm your contact details and answer any questions you may have

"*" indicates required fields

Max. file size: 100 MB.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.